Inspirational Soul

I enjoy drawing. It reanimates my soul. I create cards for family,friends and strangers that I encounter from time to time. I began drawing in high school. I enjoyed arts and crafts. That was a zillion moons ago,not really. I married,raised my children,I now have grandchildren. Through the years I never thought to draw until my children and a monk,Br.John kept trying to inspire me. I sat down a few years ago and tried my hand at drawing once again,the rest is history. I probably could sit all day and draw but my time is very limited. Mornings are the best time for me to be creative. My energies are flowing. This is my first picture I did acrylics on paper.

Leave a Reply

