Commemorating 26 Years of Marriage

Twenty six years sometimes can seem to be a very long time. Then there are days it feels like yesterday. Life is so funny. Of course over 26 years of marriage we have had children,grandchildren,lived in several rental houses. We have our own home now. We have gone through quite a few vehicles,various pets,endless pots of coffee. We have had plenty of bumpy roads,hills, and valleys. Today feels like a landmark,a wonderful timeless landmark. Looking back over the annals of our years together,I thank our dear Creator Almighty God for the good work he has created in us and the blessings that have come our way. What an amazing marriage. Thank you God,Happy Anniversary My Dear Sweet Love.

7 comments on “Commemorating 26 Years of Marriage

  1. Edward says:

    Time is a very funny, and sometimes wonderful thing to behold . Your grace & beauty has made my time on this temporary home we call earth , exciting romantic and left in awe of your love so to me it is like sands of time that slip through your hands all that then remains are memories of this time spent with you laced with LOVE! I love you Beatrix ……..Edward (xoxoxoxoxo)

  2. Awesome and blissful marriage… I am happy to both of you and more blessings to come…

  3. Faithrises says:

    Beautiful!! Congratulations. 🙂

  4. Faithrises says:

    I enjoy the personal warmth that you share in your blog and I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award!! You can read more about it @faithrises,com Blessings and Congratulation!!

  5. dianne says:

    oh that’s wonderful, happy anniversary ; )

  6. It is refreshing to see that love can exist for a lifetime – it give me hope. (After 23 years to a narcissist I woke up to the fact that the love in the marriage was only for HIM.)

    Wishing you another 26 years of happiness and love. I can live my life vicariously though the love found by others!

  7. Petrosha says:

    Happy Anniversary! When you look at your husband, do you still see him as the young man you married? Time stands still when one is in love! I see my Man as a young 30 year old! Bless you both!
    Petrosha

Leave a Reply

