SMALL and UNIQUE

GoGos is 2years old and only says a few words,so he does not convey much only when he wants something. Children never cease to amaze me,God created them so unique.

 

I stopped by my daughter VanCheddar’s house the other day. There sat GoGos on the couch,gummy worm in one hand and a daisy flower in the other hand. I wondered what was going on in his mind.We all went outside and there is GoGos on the sidewalk all bent over staring at the ground. He would walk a bit and pause bend over and stare at the ground some more. He kept doing this for quite a while. Then he had a stick and would tap the tree with the stick then it looked like he was comparing the tree with the stick. This whole time we were outside I just enjoyed watching him going about his business,wondering what was going on in his mind. He must have been observing the world according to GoGos.

10 comments on “SMALL and UNIQUE

  1. thesubterraneanworld says:

    Awww.. I perceive GoGo is your grandson if I am not wrong. The child’s beauty is in his ever-loving ways to observe things in the unique way! Do you draw for your posts??? I love these drawings!
    God Bless You.
    -Naima.

    • beatrix mana says:

      Yes GoGos is my grandson. Yes I do the drawings for my post. I am glad you like them.Thanks and thanks for stopping by and visiting.

      • thesubterraneanworld says:

        Aww.. Love to your grandson. I am pretty sure his acts must have fascinated you! Your posts are always interesting to read Beatrix, I wait for them so no need to thank! šŸ™‚
        YOUR DRAWINGS ARE SUPERB!!!!! What an artist you are! You mark words as well as characters! Loved it! ā¤
        Stay blessed and love to you,
        -Naima.

  2. David says:

    haha….gogos world is one of pure discovery…love it

  3. I’d say Go for GoGos! šŸ˜€ I have daily observations from my own 2-year old nephew who calls himself Eenad. Ah, my day would just not be complete without one of his wisdoms, I say!

  4. To see the world through a child! A beautiful reminder to what is important in life. You are truly fortunate. Fondly Julia

  5. damls says:

    Kids always amazes me, simple things makes them happy and they can play for hours. Like your posts, looking forward to read next one.
    Happy Memorial Day!

    • beatrix mana says:

      Thanks for looking forward to my posts. I never thought much about this when I first started. I guess I did not get much feedback from family years ago. So I started blogging. Thank you for your support.

Leave a Reply

