HAPPY RED LETTER DAY!

I know it has been quite awhile since I published a post. I have been keeping up with the people I follow. I truly have no excuses why I have not posted,I have had plenty of time here and there,I am sorry. My son Bobonator 32,started his own trucking company. My son Hymie 30, is in his last year of law school. My daughter Ness 27,and her husband are building a house. My son Jotko 23, just started college for computer science. My daughter Balinky 21, graduated from Cosmotology and is studying to take the state board for her licence. My son Floss the Closs 17, is in his last year of high school. A few weeks a go my husbands two brothers and mother came to visit for four days. That was a busy four days but everything went well. 

The main reason I am starting this post today is that it is a very special day for my grandson BabyDo. He has turned 5 years old. Happy Red Letter Day BabyDo. He just started kindergarten a few weeks ago and he loves school. I miss him and his brother GoGos. I have babysat BabyDo about twice a week since he was a baby and GoGos  2 years old now,I have babysat him for almost a year. Now that BabyDo is in school their Mom,my daughter Ness,takes GoGos to a sitter.At first I thought I could have more time to myself,in which I do. But, I miss those little guys very much. I did not want to pass this special day up without sending my love to BabyDo. HAPPY RED LETTER DAY, I LOVE YOU WHOLE BIG BUNCHES.       Mana      xoxo

9 comments on “HAPPY RED LETTER DAY!

  1. damls says:

    Glad you are back. I really like your post always soooo refreshing. 🙂

  2. globalunison says:

    It is always lovely to hear from you!! This post is so beautiful! Happy Birthday to Babydo!! May he have many many more with health and happiness. Amen.
    Hope everything is good at your end.
    With love and blessings,
    -Naima.

  3. Good to hear your news….glad you are back blogging! Julia

  4. violetski says:

    Glad to have you back ! And also happy to hear your goooood news(^_^) 

  5. Did he write everything on the sign?? He’s very accomplished already!! : )

  6. Dave says:

    You are forgiven for everything due to the fact that you have a son named Bobonator!

  7. Hey BabyDo, when you finally drive that bulldozer, could I join you in the passenger seat? Does a bulldozer even have a passenger seat? No? Alright, just tell your grandma to post a pic when that day comes, okay? Okay. That’s a deal. 😉

Leave a Reply

